Switching up the gears

Greetings and salutations,

I’ve been busy doing a bit of tinkering.  I want to make this blog more structured and interesting. It will help me keep on track too.

Sundays will be Ravn’s Weekly Round-Up

This will be a weekly report of current events (similar to my Reflection posts) as it pertains to me personally and also nationally/globally.

Tuesdays will be SHTF Fitness

This will be an update posts on my journey for top physical condition and also anything regarding fitness/nutrition and its relevance to prepping.

Thursdays will be Practical Skills Cultivation

A post about various survival and practical skills being utilized. Working with your hands, foraging, starting a fire, building, gardening, sustainability,  etc.

Fridays will be Folk Remedy Friday

This will be about growing herbs, making my own medicines, experiments, etc.

Saturdays will be Stockpiling Saturdays

A post about my progress in stocking up on food, water, and other miscellaneous supplies.


That is my rough draft and brain storm as of right now.  If anyone has any suggestions about what you’d like The Transgender Prepper to write about feel free to comment below.

Take care,

 

Ravn Thor

 

Leave a Reply

